You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.


You are here: Home / Events

2022 Brown Democracy Medal Presentation

Joanna Lydgate, Norman Eisen, and Christine Todd Whitman, founders and co-chairs of the States United Democracy Center, will receive the 2022 Brown Democracy Medal for their work in upholding free, fair, and secure elections in states across the country.

Thursday, October 20 at 4:00pm

HUB-Robeson, Auditorium

Event Type

Digital Liberal Arts


Faculty, Undergraduate Students, Graduate Students


McCourtney Institute for Democracy
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

Return to Top